See Zayn Malik’s moving #6yearsof1D tribute to One Direction


read full article here

When Zayn Malik quit One Direction in March of last year, his band mates were left shocked by his decision…

And it would be fair to say they were more than a little upset with Zayn for not only for quitting the former X Factor group, but also for doing so halfway through their On the Road Again tour.

However, on his Google Plus account last night, Zayn paid moving tribute to his former One Direction band mates.

He wrote, “6 years today, and can’t be more happy about that.

“First of all thank you to my 4 brothers for life Harry, Niall, Louis and last but not least Liam, I have you all in a very special part of my heart.”

He added, “And thank you to my fans all around the world, you mean the world for me and for the boys.

“Thank you for that amazing support ‘cause that really get us through everything. Z.”

