Happy 6Years One Directions


FangirlCrazy

It’s One Directions anniversary and as a Directioner that brings up a whole bucket full of emotions. Happiness, sadness and just generally being proud. I am proud to say that I am part of a fandom that supports five boys who are living their dream. I love voting for them and when we win awards it feels amazing. The boys have often told us that it’s a partnership, and I suppose they’re right, we have a fandom that is so strong that even when the band is on a hiatus we are still able to trend multiple things each day. Being a fangirl about anything is more often than not a lifestyle, and being a Directioner is no different. They support and accept everyone no matter who they are. I know of and am on the fringe of other fandom’s that do this and I genuinely believe that fandom’s allow…

View original post 114 more words