Zayn Malik Back With One Direction In 2017: Secret Talks With Harry Styles, Louis Tomlinson


aaravaki

​Rumor has it that Zayn Malik will regroup with One Direction after a secret reunion with two of his former band members.

“Who knows?” he stated. “I don’t know. If the time was right and that was the thing to do, then I would make that decision when it came around.”

A possible reunion seemed to be off the table ever since Malik attacked the band in an interview with Billboard Magazine.
“I genuinely enjoyed [the band] and did whatever I could to be myself within that, but it’s just not where I sit as a musician,” he told Billboard.
“The other boys’ taste was generally indie rock. Its good music, but I don’t f**k with it. That was never cool where I was from,” the singer and songwriter remarked.
According to sources Malik said he felt “free” after he departed the band that made him a music superstar.
But…

View original post 243 more words

3 thoughts on “Zayn Malik Back With One Direction In 2017: Secret Talks With Harry Styles, Louis Tomlinson

Comments are closed.