Story Time: Meeting 5SOS!


Blogs By Brina

image

image

You might remember my last story. The one where I said I meet Justin Bieber, but I didn’t. Yeah well here’s another one. Except I did meet them, all of the members of 5sos.

I don’t even remember the day but it was the day before the 1D concert in Atlanta. This guy on twitter was “giving out” tickets? Or setting up girls to go have dinner with them. So he had us all over Lenox Mall looking for him to sign up for this because who the hell wouldn’t want to have dinner with Luke Hemmings, Michael Clifford, Calum Hood, and Ashton Irwin?!

After stalking the guy, who shall remain nameless, we found him and he wrote our names down, we waited, and waited. Eventually we got tired of waiting. We (me, and my two sisters) decided we would find the guys on our own.

We knew they were…

View original post 376 more words

