5SOS’ Ashton Irwin becomes a hero for the night!


All That Jazmin

Screen Shot 2016-04-22 at 18.08.11

If you follow this blog and my social media, you’ll know that last weekend I was in Cardiff for a 5 Seconds of Summer concert weekend along with some friends. While we were there, something that only happens in fan fiction happened. 5 Seconds of Summer’s drummer, Ashton Irwin, booked my friend a hotel room! Crazy, right?

Ashton (left) was Laura's superhero for the night                                                  Ashton (left) was Laura’s superhero for the night

While the media are hounding her for the 411, Laura agreed to speak to me about the craziness that took place early Saturday morning.

Hey Laura! So, what was the situation that led you to Ashton being your saviour of the night?

Hi Jazz!  Basically the hotel room that my friend’s boyfriend booked had accidentally been booked for 2 people rather…

View original post 423 more words

