MY WEEKEND WITH HARRY STYLES – PART 2


Oh wow I so have to reblog this post on my site – I love how you write! You and Jessica are hilarious and I just love hearing, all the details, of your fun together! but most importantly your experience seeing One Direction (not sure how many times you’ve seen them…but I’m totally jealous LOL) 🙂 Thank-you for being you!

Benjamin Phillips

"VFMLID=56269089"

I complain a lot. An awful lot. If there was an Olympics for complaining, I’d be dripping with gold medals. Even though I do this, I lead a rather charmed life that I don’t acknowledge often enough. Most people my age have not been taken on a private luxury yacht down the Nile, stayed and dined at legendarily famous hotels like the Chateau Marmont or the Drake, had the occasion to become exceptionally familiar with a huge number of Parisian bakeries, gone to the theater with Kathie Lee and Hoda, climbed inside of one of the wonders of the ancient world, or find themselves repeatedly on Nicole Richie’s Instagram. I am so accustomed to this that I fail to realize that people in my station don’t usually experience the world the way I do. I come from a far from extraordinary middle class family, but I oftentimes find myself living like the child…

View original post 2,839 more words

