Top 5 covers :)


My Crazy Little Thoughts

875b6040-a26a-4302-a55b-2b8badb9abd8
So as you might figured it out, I listen to a lot of music and i love it! I’m addicted to it! Always listening to something new or old… My favorite artists/bands or just discovering new ones. But there are also times when your favorite artist/band do a cover of a song you love or a song you don’t particularly like and they make it better! These are the songs I’m about to celebrate.

To make this more fun I’m gonna tell you some of my favorite covers ever made… I love so many of them that I think I’ll make this a regular thing and maybe I’ll post a top 5 every month. That way if you want me to listen to some new/old covers, you can leave them on the comments!

Here we go… Please don’t judge me for some of these:
1. Rolling in the Deep –…

View original post 421 more words

