All the love, Directioner.


🙂

awkwardmuch

Oii oiiii.[Any directioner reading this knows what “Oi oii” is. Hehe]

So, I won’t say this post is not as good or whatever.. because for you it might not make sense but I want to write about it because it is part of my life and has been since the past 5 years. It’s about my saviors, my heroes, my boys, ONE DIRECTION. I know it sounds cliché but I honestly cannot put it in words. My love for them is better than words.  (P.s there’s going to be a lot of song mentions. #sorrynotsorry) okay… I don’t know where I’m going to go with this but I know if I talk about them I’m probably going to freak you out with my knowledge about them. So not doing that. You are welcome.

So…It all began with “what makes you beautiful” yeah, you’ve heard it… if not…

View original post 491 more words

