Drive-time with Audra-listening to Adventure of a Lifetime by Coldplay


Come join me this morning as I drive to work….get in, buckle-up and sit back and melt into the music of Coldplay…

Coldplays’s new album “A head full of dreams” has to be my favorite album to listen to right now.  The melodious flow of piano, synthesizer, electric guitar, various percussion instruments and Chris Martin’s voice, what can I say? What a great combination. from the first song A head full of dreams right on down to Up & up you are treated to such smooth liquid honey wrapping up all your senses in such a wonderful experience.

2 of my favorite songs on the album that have a bit faster pace- you just feel energized, that make you want to move your body…or drive a little faster, are Birds &

Adventure of a lifetime…

