Battle of the Albums: Justin Bieber vs. One Direction


Yes! I totally agree 100%!!

TheSocialBall

Battle of the Albums

Friday November 13, 2015 was an emotional day. One Direction and Justin Bieber decided to unleash magic on the world, ON THE SAME DAY. Why? I don’t know, but let me tell you this, it was a lot to deal with all at once. I was a mess. On the one hand, Justin Bieber hadn’t released any new albums in years. On the other hand, this is One Direction’s last album before their hiatus (and maybe even forever), and their first album since Zayn left the band. So, you can imagine how emotionally unstable I was on this day. I have since had a full week of listening to both albums and this is my conclusion.

This is the battle of the albums (prepare your emotions accordingly). I will break it down into three categories: anticipation, songs, and level of maturity.

View original post 807 more words

