Zayn Malik perfectly distances himself from 1D with Pillowtalk


Thank you for sharing your opinion. I thought that Zayn had this look of guilt in this video, or maybe he just isn’t confident enough?- not the tough guy that we’ve been seeing pics of lately on instagram & twitter. I agree with you I’m not sure that he is sincere in what he is doing. Just trying to go for the shock factor. I still love his voice and can’t wait to hear more from the album!

The World of Celebrity

zayn

Unless you have been living under a rock today, it will not have escaped you that Zayn Malik released the video for his debut single Pillowtalk. Whether you think it’s good or not, I think we can all agree that he has well and truly established himself away from the One Direction mould.

View original post 455 more words

