My Heart is Heavy with all the 1D Break-up rumors


It’s been a while since I’ve actually taken the time to get my thoughts down and shared with you in this blog – there have been so many wonderful posts with One Direction Fan experiences that I really wanted to share – I guess my though process is to have one place where everything relating to One Direction is in one place and that is here in Passionate About Music – You may also find the same blogs in tumblr on my blog there – Passionate About 1D.  I also like to re-blog quite regularly because The Boys of One Direction are always in the news on social media – we all love to know what they are doing or what they are saying.

Just recently there has been a lot of talk about One Direction being spit up for good.  I really don’t have the inside scoop on that one – I will always hope that this is not true, but I totally respect their decision if that is what is meant to happen.  This year has been such a rough one for all of them and even for us fans.

When I see recent pictures of the boys – especially Niall, I just don’t see the same happiness in them.  The deserve a break from the craziness that their lives have been for the past five years. They are no longer the boys that first became One Direction – they are men and they need to find some stability in their lives. (I know if it was me in their shoes – this is what I would need.)

I just want to say that what ever they decide they need to do – I will support their decision.  I will always love One Direction and each and every one of the boys – Harry, Niall, Liam, Louis & Zayn.

 

take care! And as Harry would say, All the love.

 

