Louis Tomlinson’s “Fly High Buddy” Interview Transcript.


Please respect the authors wishes in this blog – thank-you 🙂

The Sound Of Summer

NO PART OF THIS ARTICLE OR THE PHOTOGRAPHS THERIN MAY BE USED IN FULL OR IN PART WITHOUT THE EXPRESS PERMISSION OF THE AUTHOR

Yesterday I published an article on Inquisitr that received an incredible amount of attention. The article concerned One Direction star Louis Tomlinson and the support both Louis and his mother Johannah (Jay) Deakin had given to the family of nine-year-old Harvey Hex who was sadly claimed by childhood cancer neuroblastoma.

Harvey’s mother Sarah agreed to being interviewed by me and the interview made up the bulk of my story.  To date the Twitter imprint for the article is over 2.5 million and I found myself in the bizarre situation of trending all over the world.

I was shocked, surprised and if it doesn’t sound too immodest thrilled to see this happening.  Of course when writing for a trending news outlet you can’t simply use the interview…

View original post 3,499 more words

