Paper Sculpture


Very Cute!

rusher life

paper_sculpture_project

used in software: adobe illustrator.

Above is the finished product of my paper sculpture my classmates and I were assigned to make. This project was fun to make and easy to do when using a template.

I chose to make a paper sculpture of Niall Horan of One Direction because I wanted my sculpture to include someone unique, meaning a person no one had done before as a project, and a person I would enjoy drawing. So, I decided to chose a member from One Direction, cause these things take a bit of time to make, and make it look as close to Niall Horan as Possible. I used multiple pictures to get the quality right and used a few references, such as “POTATO!” below are some photos that inspired me to create the sculpture above.

niall horan silly pic        niall horan outfit

View original post

