Too Old to Fangirl


so amazing & wonderful to share 🙂

Fangirl Therapy

Senior elderly lady at home using her new laptop computer and its technology

Someone with Direction Infection writes,

I am obsessed with One Direction. I have all their albums in my phone and I know the songs by heart. I have a huge signed poster and more merchandise of them. I follow so many update accounts on twitter that I lost track, and I have all their notifications on. But where I come from, they are considered for kids.

I am 13, so in my opinion I kind of still am a kid. Although I don’t think that 1D is for kids. But my friends don’t think that way. They go on diets and have boyfriends and all that. So, I kind of get judged. Even my best friend kind of judges me.

I can’t give up on One Direction. I love them so much, but I don’t like being called a kid and it’s not very simple for me to get new friends…

View original post 344 more words

