How A Middle Aged Punk Rocker Ends Up 1D Obsessed


Wow! thank you for writing this! I will check out your articles 🙂

The Sound Of Summer

In recent weeks I have gained a huge number of followers and attention from fans of One Direction because I write articles about them for news outlet Inquisitr.  A huge number of people have asked me my views on the a lot of issues connected with the band and as I can’t answer everyone personally this post is and attempt to answer those questions.

Let me explain a little bit about how I arrived where I am now.  I retired from work a couple of years back on the grounds of ill health.  I had been suffering badly from depression.  I began writing to give myself a creative outlet and to fill my time.  I have been a lifelong music nut.  I still can’t walk past a record shop and I have a CD collection of around 10,000 discs.

As a result it was a no-brainer that I would…

View original post 794 more words

