Book Tag | Made In The A.M.


Haha! Great Job! 🙂

Stories + Brushes

Hi, friends!

Have you listened to this latest album by One Direction? I’m not a Directioner but I have to say this album is A+ .

I love every songs, absolutely every tracks! tho ofc I have my favorites and they are:End of the Days,I want to write you a song, Perfect, andOlivia. 😀

I saw this tag on BookAllure.com and even tho I wasn’t tagged, I still decided to do it because of my love for the album. 😀

So Let’s get started!

1. Never Enough

“It’s never, it’s never enough
Never enough”

(a book/series you can never get enough of)

Harry Potter series XD

IMG_1463

2. Olivia

“I live for you, I long for you, Olivia”

(a book that you’ve been waiting for and proved to be worth the wait)

img_4697

I just did a review and discussion here.

10744996_1502157980033882_1464356060_n3. What A Feeling

“What a feeling to be right…

View original post 448 more words

