OTRA Vancouver


Wow! so awesome! thanks for sharing your experience!!

ruuella

2015 has been such an interesting year for me. Definitely very eventful to say the least. At the start of the year I told myself that I will make the most of it no matter what. And boy did I ever.

In the first part of 2015, it was fairly decent. Nothing much was going on until the Fan Project got approved in March then things started picking up.

What Fan Project am I talking about? Well in fall of 2014 One Direction announced that they are coming to Vancouver for their On The Road Again Tour so me and Jocelyn decided to team up and do a Fan Project for the boys to make this one extra special. Its been two years since they’ve been here after all. In December of 2014, we reached out to BC Place (the concert venue) and told them about our plan. They have…

View original post 1,134 more words

