My New Year’s Resolutions for 2016


iheartglitterblog

Hello! 2016 is only 2 days away. It is exciting, but it is terrifying at the same time. The great part about the new year is that we all can try to complete our goals that we want completed by the end of 2016. I am going to share you my 2016 New Years Resolutions and maybe I can get you some ideas. You can also comment yours down below!

  • Read more books and set a reading goal

I LOVE to read. Reading is one of my favorite things to do. It passes time and it feels like you are the one talking and acting everything out. Also, you get to go to places you may never go. I will also set a reading goal of maybe 50 to 100 books (maybe). It is never to late though. I mean, I have all year.

  • Try to get to 100 blog…

View original post 264 more words

One thought on “My New Year’s Resolutions for 2016

Comments are closed.