You’ve Got That One Thing…


🙂

Occupational Observations

Whoops. I can’t say I ever saw it coming, but it’s a love of One Direction is a love I’ve had for several years now. I am only really writing this post because I feel like it needs justifying, which is awful, but there we are. And also because it’s something I would like to share with the world and this seems like the best way to do it. So how did I become a One Direction fan?

This morning I have looked back through their X Factor auditions just to be sure of what I remembered from their performances. 2010 seems like a long time ago now and I had to be certain. For those of you that don’t know, each of the five boys auditioned as solo artists and were put together for the judges’ houses stage of the competition. This saw the group perform ‘Torn’ by Natalie…

View original post 1,255 more words

