Life Would Be Boring With Just One Song


Lol I agree with you 100%! I love music! Music that you once loved can bring back memories. There is music for every mood and feeling , it can lift you or bring you down – I think it is as important as breathing!

Educating Jodie

I am a true believer in being able to appreciate all genres of music. Some people find that hard to believe; “how can you go from listening to The Libertines to Justin Bieber?”

Nothing aggravates me more than closed mindedness when it comes to music. I’m fully aware that some people are stuck in their ways and only listen to certain genres, which is completely fine. But chances are they secretly enjoy a bit of something else every now and then.

What really annoys me is when people judge others because of their music taste. Does this actually even still happen in real life? It definitely does online. I think it probably comes down to what is classed as ‘cool’. But cool to one person is definitely not cool to another. What even is cool anyway?!

Your musical tastes are massively influenced by your surroundings and the general process of…

View original post 605 more words

