One Direction’s WWATour won’t travel across Canada, just one stop in Toronto


wpid-1400644734818.jpg

On May 11, 2014 One Direction completed the first leg of their Where We Are 2014 tour, in South America. In one word -FANtastic!! While on a short break before they head home to continue their tour in Ireland and the U.K. they announced that they will have an additional tour to include in Australia and Asia and the name of the new tour is On The Road Again 2015. I’m a little disappointed to say the least. Yes it’s a big world we live in and yes One Direction’s fan base is now world wide,but why only one stop in Canada? The North American leg of the WWA tour 2014 will begin on August 1st in Toronto, One Direction will do a second show in Toronto on Aug 2nd before going south to the United States. Is it possible to squeeze in a side trip to come to Alberta while touring North America? They will be around until the final show that takes place in Miami on October 5th. NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE!! I update my posts regularly, so please keep checking 🙂

37 thoughts on “One Direction’s WWATour won’t travel across Canada, just one stop in Toronto

  1. I don’t know if it’s just me or if everyone else experiencing problems with your site.

    It seems like some of the text on your posts are running off the screen. Can someone else
    please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them as well?

    This may be a issue with my web browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
    Cheers

    Like

  2. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to
    this excellent blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and
    adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to
    fresh updates and will talk about this website with
    my Facebook group. Chat soon!

    Like

  3. Greetings! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and
    starting a new project in a community in the same niche.

    Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You
    have done a extraordinary job!

    Like

  4. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though
    you relied on the video to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why
    waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

    Like

  5. An interesting discussion is definitely worth comment.
    I think that you should publish more about this issue, it might not be a taboo matter but generally folks don’t talk about such issues.
    To the next! All the best!!

    Like

  6. Howdy I am so excited I found your site, I really found you by accident, while I was researching on Yahoo for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a incredible post
    and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over
    it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the superb jo.

    Like

  7. You could certainly see your enthusiasm within the
    work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers such as you who
    are not afraid to say how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

    Like

  8. Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve take into account your stuff
    prior to and you are just extremely excellent. I actually
    like what you have bought right here, certainly like what you’re stating
    and the way through which you are saying it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to stay it wise.

    I cant wait to read far more from you. This
    is really a wonderful site.

    Like

  9. We absolutely love your blog and find nearly all
    of your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers
    to write content to suit your needs? I wouldn’t
    mind producing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write in relation to
    here. Again, awesome site!

    Like

  10. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative.
    I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future.
    Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    Like

  11. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you reliesd on the video to make
    youjr point. You definitely know what youre talking
    about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you could be giving us something informative to read?

    Like

Comments are closed.